NH23 – Damn No Postin’ Fools




Adam, Chris, Cory, Frank, Gina, Jeff, Jeremy, Martin, Maurissa & Mike



Final Standings:

1. TBD (Maurissa)
2. Revenge of Roadkill (Adam)
3. Zlurby Wormies (Jeremy)
4. Globo Gym Purple Cobras (Jeff)
5. Chris’ Breathtaking Team (Chris)
6. The Aggrieved (Martin)
7. Jonathan’s Peerless Team (Jonathan)
8. Schmagenagens (Cory)
9. Olympique Léonnais (Gina)
10. Interspatial Flexure (Frank)

Last Post Honors:


Draft History:

  1. Christian McCaffery
  2. Dalvin Cook
  3. Ezekiel Elliot
  4. Travis Kelce
  5. Alvin Kamara
  6. Aaron Jones
  7.  Derrick Henry
  8. Saquon Barkley
  9. DaVante Adams
  10. Patrick Mahomes

Events & Changes of Note:

  • NH returned to 10 players
  • Original No Homer, Justin retired.  Mike (former SCer) joined the league along with rookies Chris and Cory
  • No preseason votes were held
  • COVID year bench spots were removed prior to the start of the season
    • They were added temporarily to assist during 2020’s rash of quarantines
  • Cory became the first rookie to win No Homers since our inaugural season without what would have been a first ever Week 18 showdown.

Yahoo! Records:

Click Here to download a PDF copy of the records available on Yahoo!

  • Yahoo! final standings do not necessarily match official final standings.

Other Records:

Click Here to download a PDF copy of Google Draft Results